We’re Back!

Posted: June 27, 2011 in Newlyweds, Travel, Weekends
Tags: , , , , ,

We actually returned Saturday, but I haven’t had a spare minute to sit down and blog!

Suitcases and clothes are everywhere and I have an Accounting Final tonight 😦

We had safe, wonderful travels, with no jet lag. Both Koda and Jeffrey are alive and well, so I won’t complain! Lots of pictures and insightful thoughts to come..I promise! We also have some upcoming weddings, baby showers (not ours), and house news on the horizon, so bear with me!

For now here are a few pictures to hold you over!

Horse Guards. Vince managed to get a thumbs up out of him! LOL

Parliament & Big Ben

Trafalgar Square

Headed to the Netherlands!

The best Fish and Chips EVER!

My Strong Hubby!

Our First London Rain! I promise it's how I was sitting.. no baby showers! Diet posts are soon to follow 😦

The Tube!

Burrough Market! Lunch on our day alone in London!

More to Come!

Comments
  1. Lissa says:

    GREAT pictures! Can’t believe you got a thumbs up!?!!!!
    Looks like SO much fun!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

