Little Miss ME!

Posted: September 15, 2011 in Newlyweds, Positive Thinking, Weekends

WOW.. it’s been 3 weeks since my last post. Life has been busy and lazy all bundled into one amazing package.

I thought about doing a recap of the past 3 weeks, but hey I just don’t feel like it! I’ll let Little Miss do the job for me. Random fun fact – these were my favorites and I still have my whole collection!

A special shout-out to the special Mr. in my life!

My Mr. V landed a new position at work starting in October. It will be a challenge but he’s up to it!

And as always, he’s my Mr. Perfect. I mean look at that hair for Pete’s sake!

AAAAANNND one more shout-out to my two favorite Virgos!

Happy Birthday to my fantastic Mom and another for my wonderful sister-in-law, Angie!

Take it home Stevie….

Leave a Reply

