Where Have You Been?

Posted: March 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

It’s been over a year since my last post. Main reason – I got bored and preoccupied. A loving family member and follower asked for updates. Ask and ye shall receive!

I’m not even going to attempt to do a full year’s recap, but in the following posts you’ll be able to figure out what’s been going on 🙂

Disclaimer – in order to keep this going, it’ll likely be pics and quick updates. I think I was a little tired of trying to be deep and insightful in these blogs and that’s one thing that deterred me from posting.

Leave a Reply

