Oh how I LUV DIY….

Posted: August 8, 2011 in DIY, Weekends

My complaints about doing too much, perfection, etc, etc, all go out the window when it comes to hosting and DIY!

This weekend was Shentelle’s baby shower. I couldn’t really give this my all due to the move and finals, but a last minute push made it a great success. A BIG thank-you to Joy, Chala, Sheronda, Jan, and Tracie.

The theme was “Mama’s Little Man”
Joy conventionally lives at a complex with a billiards room, which created the perfect background for the shower.

The Mommy to Be!

Decorative onesies!

Party Favors

Party Favors


Cupcakes!
The toppers were the devil to make but SO worth it!

Next up Home DIY, Birthday party & Fantasy Football Draft partay!

Comments
  1. Lissa says:

    SO SO SO CUTE!

    …and now I want a cupcake 😉

  2. Angie says:

    BRAVA ladies! BRAVA! Job well done!

Leave a comment